Important Dates

Paper Submission Date : 15/05/2019
Extended Paper Submission Date : 15/07/2019

Intimation of Acceptance : 20/09/2019

Submission of Camera Ready Copy : 10/10/2019

Advisory Committee

Dr.Banu Örmeci, Professor and Jarislowsky Chair in Water and Health Director, Global Water Institute, Canada Research Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Carleton University
Dr. Daniel P. Abrams, Professor Emeritus, Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dr. Raman Patel, Ph. D., Adjunct Faculty, Civil and Urban Engineering, Tandon School of Eng., NYU, Six Metrotech, Brooklyn, NY
Dr.Rishi Gupta, FEC, P.Eng, Civil and Urban Engineering, Tandon School of Eng., NYU, Six Metrotech, Brooklyn, NY
Dr Alan Richardson, Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Environment, Department of Mechanical and Construction Engineering, Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne,
Dr. Yogesh M. Desai, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Ramancharla, Dr. Pradeep Kumar Ramancharla, International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Hyderabad
Dr. Amit Prashant, Professor, Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Palaj, Near GIFT City, Gandhinagar
Dr. Shiv Mohan, Scientist(RTD), Space Application Centre (SAC), ISRO, Ahmedabad
Prof I S Jawahir, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, 40506, United States
Prof. A.K. Kulatunga, Professor, Department of Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
Prof. Raghu Echempati, Professor, Mechanical engineering Department, Kettering University, Flint, MI USA
Shri Sanjay Desai, CEO, RBD Engineers, Ahmedabad, India
Shri Rajesh Sampat, Vice President, Inspiron Pvt.Ltd, Ahmedabad, India
Dr Suparna Mukharji, Professor, Chemical Engg, Dept, IIT-Bombay, Mumbai
Dr K K Pant, Professor, Chemical Engg Dept, IIT Delhi, Delhi, India
Dr Abinash Agrawal,, Department of Earth & Environmental Sciences, and Environmental Science Program, Wright State University, Dayton, USA
Dr. Ram B Gupta, Associate Dean for Research, Professor, School of Engineering, Virginia Commonwealth University
K. Gopa kumar, Professor, Department of Electronic Systems Engineering Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore, India.
Prof. Ramesh Bansal, Professor & Group Head (Power), Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Arica
Prof. Akhtar Kalam, Professor & Discipline Leader, Engineering, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia
Prof. Akshay Kumar Rathore, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, S-EV 5159 Engineering, Computer Science and Visual Arts Integrated Complex, 1515 ST. Catherine W.
Dr. I.N. Kar, Professor, IIT Delhi, Delhi
Dr. Sisil Kumarawadu, Professor, University of Moratuwa
Mr. Jayesh Gandhi, Managing Director, Harikrupa Automation Pvt Ltd
Dr. Rajkumar Nagpal, Senior Manager, Synopsys, Delhi
Prof. Abhijit Pandya, Professor, Department of computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer science, Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Manoj Gaur, Director, IIT Jammu
Prof BVR Chowdhary, Senior Executive Director/Professor, President's office, Nanyang Technological University
Dr Rajiv Ranjan, Professor, New Castle University, UK
Dr Shailendra Mishra, Professor, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
Dr M.M. Gore, Professor, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
Dr. Ravi A V Kumar, Scientist SG & Head, Accelerator Division, Institute of Plasma Research, Ahmedabad
Dr. Sang Won Yoon, Associate Professor, University of Binghamton NY, USA
Dr. Devesh Jinwala, Professor, SVNIT, Surat (Currently on deputation at IIT, Jammu)
Dr Ashok Pandey, Associate Professor, Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Boston, USA
Dr K Kotecha, Professor, Dean, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune
Prf. Nigam Dave, Director, SLS,PDPU
Dr. K. R. Pardasani, Professor, Mathematics Department, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, (MANIT) Bhopal (MP)
Dr Tajinder Pal Singh, Professor, Department of Mathematics, School of Technology, PDPU, Gujarat
Dr. Gaikwad S. N., Professor, Department of P G Studies and Research in Mathematics Gulbarga University, Gulbarga (Karnataka)
Dr Dhirendra Bahguna, Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, IIT Kanpu
Dr Geetanjali Panda, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur West Bengal India

Contact : Dr Parul Patel, Conference Chair, Phone : +91-079-71652214, Email :

Disclaimer:The content of the website is subject to change any time without prior notice to any user of it. The information hyperlinked or referred to this website are neither investigated nor analyzed by the conference organizers. No warranty or representation, expressed or implied, is given as to the accuracy or completeness of that information. In no event will the conference organizers accept any liability with regard to the information contained in this website or any other hyperlinked or referred to websites.

© Copyright 2019 by Nirma University